Released: March 12, 2013

1. Follow Me Up To Carlow
2. The Lakes Of Pontchartrain
3. Catharsis
4. The Parting Glass
5. The Raggie Taggle Gypsy
6. The Well Below The Valley
7. Paddy's Lament
8. Merrily Kissed The Quaker
9. McAlpine's Fusillers
10. The Ballad of The Old Black Pearl
11. The Irish Rover

All songs traditional arranged by Keenan, Dwyer, Shaffer and Byrne. Except "The Ballad of Old Black Pearl" written by Jim Mcagrath and "McAlpines' Fusillers" written by D. Behan.

Order below for $15
or purchase from iTunes